Home

These are my favorite games for learning. I don’t have any business or sexual relationship with their developers (or the creators of any of the products I mention in the show). Some of these games I’ve played for 5 hours, others I’ve played for 50 hours. I will keep updating this guide as I continue discovering and playing more great games for learning. If you have a resource you think should be added to any of the entries, let me know!
 
You can use these games to design a curriculum for your classroom or build a massive online course. Here is a really great article on building curriculum with games.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.gameplaylearn.com

See on Scoop.itGames, gaming and gamification in Higher Education

Leave a Reply

